You are here

Our Executive Members - PAC

Every Godson parent is a member of our PAC (Parent Advisory Committee).  Your thoughts, suggestions and ideas are important to the Godson Elementary Community.  Please join us at our monthly meetings to let your voice be heard.

Current Executive Committee (PAC)

  • President:  Mrs. Becky Dyck
  • Vice-President:  Mrs. Tamara Johnson
  • Secretary:  Mrs. Tracy Pope
  • Treasurer:  Mrs. Stephanie Parson

If you are interested in nominating someone or expressing interest yourself, please email the information (I would like to nominate: (name) for (position) to:  godson [at]